Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Tilmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Oktober 2017

    Eine der besten Unterkünfte, die wir je hatten.

    nichts
    Man wird sehr liebevoll betreut, die Wirtin ist ausgesprochen hilfsbereit. Frühstück mit reichhaltiger Auswahl wird zur gewünschten Zeit aufs Zimmer gebracht. Die Lage ist top, am Ortsrand mit fantastischem Blick über die Bucht. Zu Fuß ist man in 500 m im Ort und in 200 m am Strand. Ein Supermarkt ist in 200 m Entfernung. Das Apartment ist mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht, modern eingerichtet, ausreichend groß und sehr sauber. Es ist klimatisiert und hat Balkons zur Meerseite.
    Ulrich
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. Oktober 2017

    Gute Unterkunft um Chania zu besichtigen. Sibylle & Uli

    Lage direkt an der Durchgangstrasse
    Sehr leckeres Frühstück. Vermieter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
    Franz
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Oktober 2017
    Unterkunft war sehr sauber und der Vermieter zuvorkommend.
    Hermann
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Oktober 2017

    Sehr guter Platz

    Nichts
    Ausblick auf das Meer, der Duft der „Nightflower“ am Abend, nette Strandtavernen in der Nähe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. September 2017

    KALIVES ist leider ein Durchgangsort, aber noch recht authentisch mit kleinen Gewschäften und nette

    App- liegt direkt an der Durchgangsstraße-
    Die Nähe zum Strand und ins Zentrum (5 Min.). Zimmer-Service. Frühstück ala Carte.
    Susie & Jo
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Juni 2018

    We're going back next year!

    The beds are quite firm, but not unbearable. Better than being too soft!
    Maria and her sons were so friendly and helpful; our coffee maker stopped working and they replaced it immediately. The location was fantastic - amazing view across the bay and five mins each way to the beach & village. Spotless apartment & surroundings, and an occasional visit from their cat. We loved it :)
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2018

    Extremely relaxing & peaceful. Would definitely return to Asterina.

    Maria the host & her family always quietly in background if you needed anything- to call a taxi. Ask a question. Extremely clean , clean towels every 2nd day & clean sheets regularly. Very quiet & peaceful. Very friendly. Close to beach & village.
    Barbara
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juni 2018
    The hosts were amazing, nothing was too much trouble. Everything we required was in the apartment and we had a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
    charlotte
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018

    I've already said it all!

    Nothing!
    The friendliness and helpfulness of the manager, the location, etc. etc.
    Paul
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. April 2018
    Traffic noise from road outside
    Particularly friendly and welcoming family-run business - they upgraded me for no extra charge.
    Mick
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018
    Absolutely loved staying here. Family run business and all are very nice people who are so welcoming and helpful. Location is fab and just 5 minutes walk from a quite beach. Apartment was spotlessly clean with a fabulous view. Would definitely recommend and would by happy to stay here again.
    Doctorfloppy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    18. April 2018

    Very disappointed.

    Specifically booked a double bed room but given a twin. Not itself a deal breaker. Very cold room and no hot water. Hot water tap was cold and ran dry. So couldn't shower. Small Aircon unit in bedroom also used to heat the apartment, if you can find the remote control for it. Mattress hardest ever. Slept on the sofa in the kitchenette. Couldn't find Maria and no one on reception so had to email her to track her down. Had to negotiate a refund with Maria and cut our losses. Eventually she accepted we had valid issues, conceded and refunded the remaining 4 nights. Had this been a hotel in the UK I wouldn't have paid for the 1st night either. Maria's very laid back and explained water heated by solar panel so there would have been hot water later but really not good enough. Also paid €10 for breakfast which was dire. My wife's omlette was burnt but my fried eggs were badly undercooked and inedible. After no sleep in a cold apartment I was delighted to leave. We were lucky to find a decent hotel in the village and rescue our holiday. These apartments are just one step up from camping.
    Great location with sea views. Room was clean enough. Good tavernas locally. But that's where the good stuff ended.
    Sharon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018

    Perfect.

    I liked everything.
    Everything, but particularly the owner and her family. I have never been anywhere with such lovely people and service. The accommodation was beautiful and furniture lovely and such good quality complimented by pretty quilts and curtains. Thank you.
    Gábor
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Oktober 2017

    Very nice apartment by the sea.

    good wifi, staff, rooms. Lovely place.
    Kenneth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Oktober 2017

    We would definitely consider returning in the future

    all was fine
    Excellent view from balconies and a bonus was the view from the roof terrace. Friendly staff. Good child area for those who needed it.
    Graham
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Oktober 2017

    Well appointed Apartment very comfortable with sea view.

    N/A
    Location overlooking Souda Bay.
    Alan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Oktober 2017

    Asterina was just perfect thank you Maria & Steve

    Nothing!!
    Maria & son Steve were very friendly & helpful the apartment was very clean,towels changed every other day bed linen twice weekly,equipped decorated & furnished very well. Excellent position with wonderful sea & mountain views.
Bewertungen werden geladen